IT Team

Shahjalal Miah Palash

Head of IT

IP Phone: 9031, Email: palash@babylon-bd.com

Habib Matiur Rahman

Manager, IT

IPTSP: 9032, 9349, Email:habib@babylon-bd.com

Mohammed Syful Islam

Deputy Manager

IPTSP: 7011, Email: syful@babylon-bd.com

Kh. Mashiur Rahman

Assistant Manager, IT

IPTSP: 9349, Email: mashiur@babylon-bd.com

Asad

Md. Ashaduzzaman

Assistant Manager, IT

IPTSP: 3011, Email: asad@babylon-bd.com

Shahid

Junior Manager, IT

IPTSP: 4011, Email: shahidit@babylon-bd.com

CHOUDHURY NOOR AFTAB

Senior Officer, IT

IP Phone: 7525, Email: aftab@babylon-bd.com

Md Sujon Mia

Officer, IT

IP Phone : 9277, Email: sujonit@babylon-bd.com

Md Jahid Hossain

Officer, IT

IPTSP: 9277, Email: jahidit@babylon-bd.com

Sushanto

Sr. Technician

IPTSP: 9277, Email: sushanto@babylon-bd.com

Md. Shukur Ali

Technician

IPTSP: 7011, Email: shukurit@babylon-bd.com

Ahsan

Technician

IPTSP: 3011, Email: ahsanit@babylon-bd.com

Ripon Hossain

IT

IPTSP : 4011, Email: riponit@babylon-bd.com